Navigation

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Attorneys


Dennis M. Campbell


E-mail: dcampbell@campbelllawfirm.net


Phone: 305-444-6040 Ext. 101


Download Vcard

Shana Rahavy


E-mail: srahavy@campbelllawfirm.net


Phone: 305-444-6040 Ext. 111


Download Vcard


Maria Alvarez


E-mail: malvarez@campbelllawfirm.net


Phone: 305-444-6040 Ext. 120


Download Vcard

Paralegals


Gail Schmied


E-mail: gschmied@campbelllawfirm.net


Phone: 305-444-6040 Ext. 107


Martha Johnson


E-mail: mjohnson@campbelllawfirm.net


Phone: 305-444-6040 Ext. 110


Raquel Anthony


E-mail: ranthony@campbelllawfirm.net


Phone: 305 444-6040 Ext. 108

Legal Guide